We congratulate the following students who will be this year’s 8th grade ambassadors

  • Sophia Demitrio
  • Anthony Carpinella
  • Ceara West
  • Tyler Stevens
  • Abigail Ealer
  • Bobbi Crimy
  • Jenna Ryan
  • Sean Olcese
  • Kaitlyn Hackett
  • Joey O'Malley
  • These students will play an integral part in promoting Our Lady of Hope School as they serve as tour guides for prospective parents who visit our school throughout the year.
Go to top